10 SW South River Dr # 1607, Miami FL 33130,Miami,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

2.600 $
10 SW South River Dr # 1607, Miami FL 33130, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 704 ft2

Description

Fully furnished spacious one bedroom open floor plan, with amazing view of the Miami River and the city Skyline.
One parking space. Building amenities, tennis court, pool, gym.
1 year lease.

Address: 10 SW South River Dr # 1607, Miami FL 33130
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1379733
Price: 2.600 $
Property Size: 704 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Has a View
Has Garage
13.33 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
10.08 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

901 Brickell Key Blvd # 2005, Miami FL 33131...

6.100 $
Brickell Key Miami is a very unique island community centrally located in Brickell. This e ...
2 2.5 1,505 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

9587 SW 148th Ave Cir S, Miami FL 33196,Miam...

3.500 $
Beautiful and spacious 3 bedroom two story home in the great community of The Hammocks. Qu ...
3 2.5 1,414 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

7703 Camino Real # 107, Miami FL 33143,Miami...

1.850 $
Excellent 1/1 first floor Rental in the Village of Kings Creek, near Baptist Hospital, Dad ...
1 1 712 ft2details
Residential
Active

3629 S Douglas Rd, Miami FL 33133,Miami,Miam...

1.680.000 $
Move in ready! Meticulously renovated three bedroom, three bathroom, single family home wi ...
3 3 1,460 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas