100 Bayview # 514, Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160,Sunny Isles Beach,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

2.950 $
100 Bayview # 514, Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160, , ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,331 ft2

Description

Beautifully and renovated furnished 2 bedroom/2 Bathroom Unit. Ocean Views from living room and bedrooms. Electricity, Cable & High-Speed Internet included.
Available From July 2024 to December 2024.

Address: 100 Bayview # 514, Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1382141
Price: 2.950 $
Property Size: 1,331 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Has a View
Has Cooling System
Has Waterfront
15.13 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
11.44 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential
Active

17001 Collins Ave # 3101, Sunny Isles Beach ...

3.800.000 $
Enjoy this professionally decorated turnkey unit, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, ½ bath. Beautif ...
4 4.5 2,394 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

400 Sunny Isles Blvd # 621, Sunny Isles Beac...

5.699 $
Enjoy a lifestyle in Sunny Isles. Unique and rare unit with private pool for Rent. Availab ...
2 2 1,113 ft2details
Residential
Active

17315 Collins Ave # 2402, Sunny Isles Beach ...

1.190.000 $
SPECTACULAR PENT HOUSE OCEAN VIEW . DIRECT OCEAN , 2 BED/2,5 BATH – DIRECT BEACH ACC ...
2 2.5 1,201 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

17100 N Bay Rd # 1506, Sunny Isles Beach FL ...

3.600 $
GORGEOUS 2/2 BATH, AMAZING VIEWS OF THE INTRACOASTAL FROM EVERY ROOM, LOCATED IN THE HEART ...
2 2 1,116 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas