11032 SW 5th St # B, Sweetwater FL 33174,Sweetwater,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

1.600 $
11032 SW 5th St # B, Sweetwater FL 33174, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1,931 ft2

Description

EFFICIENCY FOR RENT WITH SEPARATE ENTRANCE AND PARKING SPACE, RENTAL PAYMENT INCLUDE WATER/SEWER, ELECTRICITY AND CABLE. NEAR FIU, AND MALLS. EXCELLENT CONDITION.

Address: 11032 SW 5th St # B, Sweetwater FL 33174
State/County:
Zip: 33174
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1380886
Price: 1.600 $
Property Size: 1,931 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
8.20 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6.20 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential
Active

730 SW 102nd Ct, Sweetwater FL 33174,Sweetwa...

1.350.000 $
WELCOME TO YOUR NEW DREAM HOME! THIS IMPECCABLE TWO-STORY RESIDENCE, BUILT IN 2023, OFFERS ...
Commercial Sale
Active

1695 NW 110th Ave # 101, Sweetwater FL 33172...

1.000.000 $
+/-1,880 SF. Beautiful retail/office suite ready for your desired design. SHELL SPACE. Cre ...
Commercial Sale
Active

10900 NW 21st St # 110, Sweetwater FL 33172,...

1.800.000 $
Fantastic warehouse/office space available! This centrally located gem in Doral features f ...
Residential Lease
Active

11005 SW 1st St # 110, Sweetwater FL 33174,S...

2.100 $
2 BEDROOMS 1ST FLOOR NO PETS PLAN OCHO OK
2 1 776 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas