121 NE 34th St # 807, Miami FL 33137,Miami,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

4.550 $
121 NE 34th St # 807, Miami FL 33137, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,081 ft2

Description

Amazing 3 Bedrooms ( Den converted into a Bedroom ) 2 Baths. Corner unit ! Tastefully furniture, with European Kitchen top of the line appliances. Laundry Inside. Vacant and ready to occupy

Address: 121 NE 34th St # 807, Miami FL 33137
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33137
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1359032
Price: 4.550 $
Property Size: 1,081 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
23.33 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
17.64 $
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

5521 NW 1st Ave # 1, Miami FL 33127,Miami,Mi...

2.000 $
washer and dryer in the unit.
1 1 2,180 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

425 NE 30th St # 604, Miami FL 33137,Miami,M...

2.950 $
Fantastic apartment located in the vibrant Edgewater area, this spacious 2-bedroom, 2-bath ...
2 2 1,040 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

1100 Biscayne Blvd # 4404, Miami FL 33132,Mi...

5.990 $
Gorgeous 2 Bedroom/2.5 Bathroom in the Heart of Miami. Located in the Prestigious Marquis ...
2 2.5 1,477 ft2details
Residential
Active

820 NE 80th St, Miami FL 33138,Miami,Miami-D...

1.275.000 $
Very nice pool home in a great private area of Shore Crest. House has charming features wi ...
4 3 2,638 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas