145 NE 60th St # 145, Miami FL 33137,Miami,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

3.000 $
145 NE 60th St # 145, Miami FL 33137, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,461 ft2

Description

Spacious and bright 3 bed, 3 bath townhouse featuring a private backyard and two dedicated parking spots. Move-in ready! Landlord requires two security deposits and last month’s rent. Ideal for families or professionals seeking comfort and convenience.

Address: 145 NE 60th St # 145, Miami FL 33137
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33137
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1381964
Price: 3.000 $
Property Size: 1,461 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Has Garage
15.38 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
11.63 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential
Active

2710 Natoma St, Miami FL 33133,Miami,Miami-D...

9.350.000 $
Just completed in 2022 and designed by Roney Mateu, this one story architectural masterpie ...
4 4.5details
Residential Lease
Active

1127 NW 125th Path # 205, Miami FL 33182,Mia...

2.600 $
Spacious 3 bedroom 2 bath condo located on second floor. Updated Kitchen, tile flooring wi ...
3 2 1,090 ft2details
Residential
Active Under Contract

325 S Biscayne Blvd # 2323, Miami FL 33131,M...

1.325.000 $
Views Galore! Welcome to unit 2323, centrally and strategically located at desirable One M ...
3 2 1,792 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

14240 NW 2nd Ave, Miami FL 33168,Miami,Miami...

3.800 $
Discover this beautifully maintained single-family home in Miami, Florida, with 1,600 sqft ...
3 2 1,663 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas