17500 N Bay Rd # S308, Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160,Sunny Isles Beach,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

2.900 $
17500 N Bay Rd # S308, Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,320 ft2

Description

Spacious, clean, furnished and equipped, ideal for your seasonal stay. Walking distance to the beach, rent includes internet, basic cable, and water. One assigned parking space. Short Term lease only. Available starting July 15.

Address: 17500 N Bay Rd # S308, Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1122916
Price: 2.900 $
Property Size: 1,320 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Dishwasher
Disposal
Electric Range
Has a View
Has Cooling System
Has Garage
Has Waterfront
Refrigerator
14.87 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
11.24 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

17875 Collins Ave # 4106, Sunny Isles Beach ...

3.800.000 $
ACQUALINA REALTY SALES/ LEASING OFFICE ON SITE -OPEN 7 DAYS. LIVE IN THE WORLDS FINEST RES ...
4 4 2,736 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

251 174th St # 320, Sunny Isles Beach FL 331...

2.800 $
Beautiful 2/2 bdr with a great water view. Split floor plan. Convenient location, 5 min to ...
2 2 1,275 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

16699 Collins Ave # 2409, Sunny Isles Beach ...

5.000 $
Glorious LaPerla 24th 2 bed 2 bath furnished unit boasts 2 balconies with oceanview. Luxur ...
2 2 1,266 ft2details

17875 Collins Ave # 3402, Sunny Isles Beach ...

3.650.000 $
BEAUTIFUL 3/3 UNIT IN LUXURY ACQUALINA WITH BREATHTAKING OCEAN AND INTRACOASTAL VIEW AND 5 ...
3 3 2,214 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas