244 Biscayne Blvd # 3808, Miami FL 33132,Miami,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

3.800 $
244 Biscayne Blvd # 3808, Miami FL 33132, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,203 ft2

Description

.

Address: 244 Biscayne Blvd # 3808, Miami FL 33132
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: US
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1312257
Price: 3.800 $
Property Size: 1,203 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
19.48 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
14.73 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

7
Commercial Sale
Active

1330 NW 5th St, Miami FL 33125,Miami,Miami-D...

1.350.000 $
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION !!!Great Opportunity for investors. It is just half a block fro ...
user image
Residential Lease
Active

4200 NW 14th Ave # 4202, Miami FL 33142,Miam...

2.400 $
Discover this stunning duplex- Only one side is been rented. Featuring 2 spacious bedrooms ...
2 1 770 ft2details
user image
Land/Boat Docks
Active

181 SW 149 AVE, Miami FL 33177,Miami,Miami-D...

4.500.000 $
Prime residential vacant land for development zoned 0101- Single Family (townhomes) 6.50 A ...
Residential Lease
Active

2627 S Bayshore Dr # 1103, Miami FL 33133,Mi...

23.000 $
Experience the epitome of luxury living at Grovenor House in Coconut Grove! This special u ...
3 3.5 2,640 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas