2501 S Ocean Dr # 1530, Hollywood FL 33019,Hollywood,Broward County,Residential Lease

3.500 $
2501 S Ocean Dr # 1530, Hollywood FL 33019, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1.5 Bathrooms
  • 835 ft2

Description

Beautiful totally remodeled with open kitchen 1/1/1 oceanfront condo in the spectacular Wave featuring huge heated pool, state of the art gym and full service valet. Paradise living in the sunshine state

Address: 2501 S Ocean Dr # 1530, Hollywood FL 33019
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33019
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 578049
Price: 3.500 $
Property Size: 835 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Other Features
Has Garage
Has Waterfront
17.95 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
13.57 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

3725 S Ocean Dr, Hollywood FL 33019,Hollywoo...

4.000 $
Available May 1st, 2024 Huge ¤1,459 Penthouse updated corner apartment, breathtaking intra ...
2 2 1,459 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

2501 S Ocean Dr, Hollywood FL 33019,Hollywoo...

3.900 $
Discover ultimate oceanfront living! This renovated 1-bed, 1-bath condo features a contemp ...
1 1 745 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

3801 S Ocean Dr # 6F, Hollywood FL 33019,Hol...

4.500 $
Direct oceanfront views from best line in the building. Enjoy two pools, exercise room, me ...
2 2 1,173 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

3801 S Ocean Dr # 11V, Hollywood FL 33019,Ho...

3.800 $
SPACIOUS 2 BEDROOM 2 BATHS, OCEAN FRONT CONDO. COMPLETELY FURNISHED FOR YOU RESORT STYLE L ...
2 2 1,176 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas