2753 W 68th Pl # B, Hialeah FL 33016,Hialeah,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

1.900 $
2753 W 68th Pl # B, Hialeah FL 33016, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1,458 ft2

Description

Spacious efficiency with patio, and two parking spaces. Easy to show.
Please request showing time or text agent.

Address: 2753 W 68th Pl # B, Hialeah FL 33016
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33016
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1374862
Price: 1.900 $
Property Size: 1,458 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Has Garage
9.74 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
7.37 $
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

265 E 7th St # 4, Hialeah FL 33010,Hialeah,M...

1.850 $
Please text listing agent for showing instructions. 630 minimum credit score and clean cri ...
1 1 3,996 ft2details
Residential
Active

10109 W 35th Ln, Hialeah FL 33018,Hialeah,Mi...

1.000.000 $
BEST PRICED HOME ON THE MARKET. This magnificent residence boasts an expansive open floor ...
5 4.5 2,909 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

7270 NW 174th Ter # 201, Hialeah FL 33015,Hi...

2.950 $
Beautiful townhouse in Miami Lakes with 3 beds and 2 baths. Laundry Inside. Enjoy the pati ...
3 2 1,328 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

2487 W 5th Ct, Hialeah FL 33010,Hialeah,Miam...

2.750 $
Newly constructed Duplex in the beautiful city of Hialeah. 2 large bedrooms and 2 bath wit ...
2 2 1,200 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas