3000 S Ocean Dr # 1520, Hollywood FL 33019,Hollywood,Broward County,Residential Lease

3.500 $
3000 S Ocean Dr # 1520, Hollywood FL 33019, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,212 ft2

Description

beautiful condo with direct access to beach featuring two spacious bedrooms with two full bathrooms and amazing intercoastal views.

Address: 3000 S Ocean Dr # 1520, Hollywood FL 33019
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33019
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1343954
Price: 3.500 $
Property Size: 1,212 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Has Garage
Has Waterfront
17.95 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
13.57 $
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

1107 pelican lane # 1107, Hollywood FL 33019...

19.999 $
FULLY FURNISHED LUXURY DREAM HOME ON THE WATER IN HOLLYWOOD FOR RENT LONG TERM! Gated Comm ...
4 4.5 4,200 ft2details
Residential Income
Active

329 Monroe St, Hollywood FL 33019,Hollywood,...

1.049.000 $
Wonderful Prime Location and great potential for the future. Just a few steps to South Hol ...
1,192 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

2501 S OCEAN DRIVE # 1537, Hollywood FL 3300...

2.700 $
Beautiful Modern Unit- Studio On the Beach. Located in the most renovated building in the ...
Residential
Active

4851 N 37th St, Hollywood FL 33021,Hollywood...

1.299.000 $
Uncover an extraordinary find in the heart of Emerald Hills! This stunning home offers a g ...
4 2 2,921 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas