3194 ricks way, Other City – In The State Of Florida FL 32951,Other City – In The State Of Florida,Other Florida County,Residential Lease

3.500 $
3194 ricks way, Other City - In The State Of Florida FL 32951,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms

Description

House for rent

Address: 3194 ricks way, Other City - In The State Of Florida FL 32951
State/County:
Zip: 32951
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1382570
Price: 3.500 $
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Other Features
Dishwasher
Dryer
First Floor Entry
Has a View
Has Cooling System
Has Garage
Has Waterfront
Refrigerator
Roman Tub
Walk-In Closet(s)
Washer
Washer/Dryer Leased
17.95 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
13.57 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

27712 NW 46th Avenue, Other City – In ...

1.150.000 $
This equestrian facility offers a sanctuary spanning 15 acres, nestled in a tranquil setti ...
3 2.5details

3708 W GULF DRIVE # 3, Other City – In...

1.975.000 $
Beautiful views to die for from almost every room in this stunning 2nd floor beach condo. ...
3 2 1,536 ft2details

268-270 NATURE VIEW COURT, Other City &#8211...

1.199.900 $
RECENT PRICE REDUCTION! THIS IS NOW THE LEAST EXPENSIVE HOUSE BY SQUARE FOOTAGE AND BY ROO ...
8 5 5,410 ft2details
Commercial Sale
Active

1211 FLORIDA 436, Other City – In The ...

13.850.000 $
This Class A corporate center boasts an impressive 83,520 SF of total space, including 80, ...
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas