3545 NE 167th St # 304, North Miami Beach FL 33160,North Miami Beach,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

1.750 $
3545 NE 167th St # 304, North Miami Beach FL 33160, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1.5 Bathrooms
  • 652 ft2

Description

LOW MOVE IN. Lots of light, large balcony in living room and bedroom overlooking the canal. Spacious bedroom. Excellent location. Walk to beach, movies, parks, shopping centers, restaurants, cafes.

Address: 3545 NE 167th St # 304, North Miami Beach FL 33160
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1380654
Price: 1.750 $
Property Size: 652 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Other Features
Has a View
Has Cooling System
Has Heating System
Has Waterfront
8.97 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6.79 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

16710 NE 9th Ave # 408, North Miami Beach FL...

1.575 $
1/1.5, Clean, Bright Unit in The Gateway House South. Centrally Located in NMB. Tile floor ...
1 1.5 780 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

17111 Biscayne Blvd, North Miami Beach FL 33...

7.000 $
Rarely available furnished lower penthouse in Marina Palms Reserve! 11′ ceilings in ...
2 2.5 1,729 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

2903 N Miami Beach Blvd # 604, North Miami B...

1.800 $
Location, location, location, east of US!, close to Aventura Mall, FIU, Bal Harbor, restau ...
1 1.5 718 ft2details
Residential
Active

1040 NE 176th St, North Miami Beach FL 33162...

1.165.000 $
This exceptional property features a bright & spacious interior with new porcelain til ...
4 3 1,713 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas