436 SW 8th Ave # 12, Homestead FL 33030,Homestead,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

1.325 $
436 SW 8th Ave # 12, Homestead FL 33030, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 500 ft2

Description

Studio apartment available in Homestead. Quick approval process with no homeowner’s association requirements. Background check fee is $100. The unit is currently vacant and ready for immediate move-in.

Address: 436 SW 8th Ave # 12, Homestead FL 33030
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33030
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 951067
Price: 1.325 $
Property Size: 500 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electric Range
Has Cooling System
Refrigerator
6.79 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
5.14 $
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

16220 SW 293rd St, Homestead FL 33033,Homest...

2.650 $
Welcome to this brand-new CORNER Townhome. Enjoy the open concept with abundant natural li ...
3 3 1,344 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active Under Contract

251 NW 13 Place # 251, Homestead FL 33034,Ho...

3.800 $
Newly constructed single-family home, ideal for families. Includes ADT security system, bu ...
5 4.5 1,944 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

2908 SE 17th Ave # 100, Homestead FL 33035,H...

2.200 $
Shoma Keys Cove, 3 beds/2 full baths condo located on the 1st floor. Beautiful, gated comm ...
3 2 1,060 ft2details
Residential
Active

16595 SW 264th St, Homestead FL 33031,Homest...

1.999.900 $
A must see! Charming 5 acre 4/2 farm house with nursery located in the heart of the Redlan ...
4 2 2,424 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas