4500 NW 99th Ct # 5, Doral FL 33178,Doral,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

2.700 $
4500 NW 99th Ct # 5, Doral FL 33178, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,015 ft2

Description

Great unit for rent in VALENCIA 2 BEDROOMS AND 2 BATH Premium location, screened balcony, playground,Laundry inside the unit, community pool.

Address: 4500 NW 99th Ct # 5, Doral FL 33178
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1159745
Price: 2.700 $
Property Size: 1,015 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
First Floor Entry
13.84 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
10.47 $
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

11008 NW 73rd St, Doral FL 33178,Doral,Miami...

1.575.000 $
ENJOY THE PLEASURE OF LIVING IN THE RESORT COMMUNITY OF DORAL ISLES! EXQUISITE MARTINIQUE ...
5 3 3,052 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

8258 NW 108th Pl # 4, Doral FL 33178,Doral,M...

3.499 $
Located in the desirable Islands at Doral, this gorgeous lakefront townhome features 3 bed ...
3 2.5 1,589 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

11271 NW 75th Ln, Doral FL 33178,Doral,Miami...

5.100 $
This Stunning home in Polynesian at Doral with beautiful lake view, fully furnished with t ...
5 3 2,355 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

5250 NW 84th Ave # 1513, Doral FL 33166,Dora...

4.591 $
Palma at Downtown Doral is an Instrata Lifestyle Residences community, which offers distin ...
3 2 1,260 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas