457 E 16th St # 457, Hialeah FL 33010,Hialeah,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

3.200 $
457 E 16th St # 457, Hialeah FL 33010, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

FOR RENT – NEW CONSTRUCTION – FOR RENT – EAST HIALEAH. 3 BEDROOMS, 2 BATHROOMS, UNIT LOCATED ON FIRST FLOOR, HAS YARD IN BACK, AMPLE PARKING SPOT, NEW STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES WITH LAUNDRY INSIDE.

Address: 457 E 16th St # 457, Hialeah FL 33010
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33010
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1260077
Price: 3.200 $
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Electric Water Heater
First Floor Entry
Has Cooling System
Has Heating System
Lighting
New Construction
Split Bedroom
Utility Room/Laundry
Volume Ceilings
Walk-In Closet(s)
16.41 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
12.41 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

7195 NW 179th St # 109, Hialeah FL 33015,Hia...

2.300 $
CENTRALLY LOCATED IN A GATED AND MAINTAINED COMMUNITY, NICELY UNIT ON THE 3er FLOOR, WITH ...
2 2 976 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

6041 W 24th Ave # 111, Hialeah FL 33016,Hial...

2.350 $
Great apartment in a good location in Hialeah. It is conveniently on the first floor. Two ...
2 1.5 954 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

8872 W 35th Ct, Hialeah FL 33018,Hialeah,Mia...

2.990 $
Beautiful Townhouse Villa with 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms. This bright corner unit is si ...
3 2.5 1,545 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

17000 NW 67th Ave # 123, Hialeah FL 33015,Hi...

2.300 $
Welcome to your dream apartment! This spacious 2-bed, 2-bath unit boasts , laundry, and 2 ...
2 2 1,038 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas