4930 Palm Ave, Hialeah FL 33012,Hialeah,Miami-Dade County,Commercial Land

7.000.000 $
4930 Palm Ave, Hialeah FL 33012, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024

Description

Hialeah development opportunity: 4 contiguous lots (>1 acre) in central location. Land use conversion possible for residential (up to 70 units/acre) or commercial development. Existing buildings include law office and medical office spaces. Ideal for investors seeking piece of Hialeah’s growing market. Call or email to learn more!

Address: 4930 Palm Ave, Hialeah FL 33012
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33012
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1349027
Price: 7.000.000 $
Property Lot Size: 1 ft2
35,890.39 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
27,140.39 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call + 1 (305) 298-1721 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

606 W 81st St # 312, Hialeah FL 33014,Hialea...

1.775 $
BEAUTIFUL LAS ESTRELLAS CONDO 1 BED 1 BAD UNIT . GREAT CONDOMINIUM, ELEVATORS, WASHER AND ...
1 1 600 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

3271 W 100th Ter, Hialeah FL 33018,Hialeah,M...

3.200 $
Lake front 3/2 two stories townhouse with garage located in a gated community, 24 hours gu ...
3 2.5 1,751 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

17651 NW 82nd Ct, Hialeah FL 33015,Hialeah,M...

4.250 $
“EXPECTACULAR RENTAL”ALL REMODELED SINGLE-FAMILY HOME.LARGE ENOUGH FOR A BIG F ...
4 3 2,035 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

1732 W 72nd St # 1732, Hialeah FL 33014,Hial...

3.100 $
FANTASTIC LAKE VIEW FROM MASTER BEDROOM! 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms . New carpet on stairs and ...
3 2 1,438 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Alexis Leonard