5055 NW 7th St # 409, Miami FL 33126,Miami,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

2.450 $
5055 NW 7th St # 409, Miami FL 33126, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,037 ft2

Description

Use GPS

Address: 5055 NW 7th St # 409, Miami FL 33126
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33126
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1379058
Price: 2.450 $
Property Size: 1,037 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Has Garage
12.56 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
9.50 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

4
Business Opportunity
Active

4121 NW 25th St, Miami FL 33142,Miami,Miami-...

1.899.000 $
Established car rental agency located in a great area very close to Miami International Ai ...
Residential Lease
Active

3250 NE 1st Ave # 715, Miami FL 33137,Miami,...

8.000 $
This place is a vibe. Our one of a kind corner apartment makes you feel the city’s e ...
2 2 1,606 ft2details

20970 SW 119th Ct # 0, Miami FL 33177,Miami,...

1.250 $
Space and comfortable Efficiency, located near Southland Mall, Walmart, and more ….s ...
1 1 1,208 ft2details
11
Residential Lease
Active

3170 SW 16 # 9, Miami FL 33145,Miami,Miami-D...

2.200 $
AMAZING 2/1 CENTRALLY LOCATED IN THE CORAL GATE AREA. PRIME LOCATION CLOSE TO MIRACLE MILE ...
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas