5085 NW 7th St # 407, Miami FL 33126,Miami,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

2.100 $
5085 NW 7th St # 407, Miami FL 33126, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 685 ft2

Description

1 bed /1 bath cozy apartment in the same floor of the pool area.
Blue Lagoon Condo Offers a full amenity: Clubhouse, BBQ Areas, Kid Playground, Heather pool, Jacuzzi, Sauna, Gym, Electric Car Stations, Mini market and more. Central location Near to Coral Gables, Brickell, Downtown, and Doral.

Address: 5085 NW 7th St # 407, Miami FL 33126
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33126
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1383070
Price: 2.100 $
Property Size: 685 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Has Garage
10.77 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
8.14 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Land/Boat Docks
Active

16700 SW 52/56 ST, Miami FL 33185,Miami,Miam...

5.000.000 $
RARE OPPORTUNITY TO OWN 20 ACRE LOT FACING THE DEVELOPMENT LINE ON 167 AVE. LOCATED IN THE ...
Residential Lease
Active

325 S Biscayne Blvd # 2920, Miami FL 33131,M...

2.900 $
This recently remodeled studio apartment in One Miami presents stunning bay, Bayfront Park ...
1 507 ft2details
Residential
Active

801 S Miami Ave # 5410, Miami FL 33130,Miami...

1.300.000 $
THE ONLY AND HIGHEST UNIT FOR SALE ON LINE 10. Upgraded. Luxury living with fantastic amen ...
2 2 1,250 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

650 NE 2nd Ave, Miami FL 33132,Miami,Miami-D...

6.900 $
One bedroom luxury apartment for rent 30 days or more (short term or long term) at the Bez ...
1 1 1,200 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas