5100 SW 64th Ave # 204A, Davie FL 33314,Davie,Broward County,Residential Lease

2.299 $
5100 SW 64th Ave # 204A, Davie FL 33314, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 990 ft2

Description

A beautiful and spacious 2 bed/2 bath in the heart of Davie. Minutes away from major universities (Broward College, NSU), Shopping centers, Fort Lauderdale airport, and major highways (i-595, Turnpike, i-95). Perfect and ready for move in, with newer appliances and a huge balcony overlooking the community pool and basketball courts. Move in costs- first, last, and security.

Address: 5100 SW 64th Ave # 204A, Davie FL 33314
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33314
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1119918
Price: 2.299 $
Property Size: 990 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
11.79 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
8.91 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

4728 Caspian Way, Davie FL 33314,Davie,Browa...

3.300 $
Discover upscale living in this 2020 townhouse in Palomino Lake, Davie. Boasting 3 bedroom ...
3 2.5details
Residential
Active

15381 SW 20th St, Davie FL 33326,Davie,Browa...

2.550.000 $
This Courtyard style home on 1.3 acreage was built for maximizing the views of the beautif ...
6 5.5 5,340 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

6700 Nova Dr # 7, Davie FL 33317,Davie,Browa...

2.250 $
Freshly renovated 2Bed/2Bath with washer & dryer! This unit contains a spacious open f ...
2 2 808 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

3085 Perriwinkle Cir, Davie FL 33328,Davie,B...

6.699 $
Completely Remodeled Home for Rent in Davie This completely remodeled property offers 4 be ...
4 3 2,356 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas