525 W 69th St # 312, Hialeah FL 33014,Hialeah,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

2.100 $
525 W 69th St # 312, Hialeah FL 33014, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 870 ft2

Description

PRIME LOCATION IN HIALEAH CLOSE TO TRANSPORTATION . APARTMENT FEATURES 2 BATHROOMS AND 2 BATHS . WASHER AND DRYER IN THE SAME FLOOR , VERY QUIET CONDO . TO MOVE IN LANDLORD REQUIRES FIRST MONTHS AND 2 SECURITY DEPOSITS . PROOF OF INCOME AND RENTAL HISTORY

Address: 525 W 69th St # 312, Hialeah FL 33014
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33014
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1025120
Price: 2.100 $
Property Size: 870 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Has Garage
10.77 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
8.14 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

8913 NW 194th Ter, Hialeah FL 33018,Hialeah,...

4.000 $
Beautifully kept 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home in the luxurious community Lakes on the Green. ...
3 2 1,659 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

19740 W Saint Andrews Dr # 0, Hialeah FL 330...

6.700 $
Beautiful house for rent, 7 bedrooms and 5.5 Bathrooms. Gated community with 24-hour secur ...
7 5.5 5,336 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

1650 W 44th Pl # 234, Hialeah FL 33012,Hiale...

2.150 $
Great location! Centrally located building close to Westland Mall, Palmetto Expressway, Re ...
2 1.5 51,086 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

11233 W 34th Way # 11233, Hialeah FL 33018,H...

3.100 $
Gorgeous Villa At The Prestigious Aquabella Community located in Hialeah Gardens. 3 Bedroo ...
3 2.5 1,483 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas