540 S Park Rd # 9, Hollywood FL 33021,Hollywood,Broward County,Residential Lease

1.750 $
540 S Park Rd # 9, Hollywood FL 33021, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 650 ft2

Description

Lovely unit. 1 bedroom/1 bathroom on second floor. No elevator. Open kitchen into living room with balcony facing north. Close to I95, stores, restaurants and beaches. Please note that a minimum credit score of 650 is required by the association.

Address: 540 S Park Rd # 9, Hollywood FL 33021
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33021
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 913020
Price: 1.750 $
Property Size: 650 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electric Range
Has a View
Has Cooling System
Has Heating System
Refrigerator
8.97 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6.79 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

6341 Simms St, Hollywood FL 33024,Hollywood,...

3.749 $
Explore this exquisite home in a serene location, boasting a spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bathroo ...
3 2 1,265 ft2details
Commercial Sale
Active

333 Palm St, Hollywood FL 33019,Hollywood,Br...

3.350.000 $
Welcome to paradise! 3 FULL LOTS at the best location in the exclusive Hollywood’s N ...
Residential Lease
Active

3725 S Ocean Dr # 1124, Hollywood FL 33019,H...

3.500 $
Available from April 21, 2024.Welcome to this stunning oceanfront 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom un ...
2 2 1,459 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

5790 Stirling Rd # 202, Hollywood FL 33021,H...

2.500 $
Welcome home to this spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath condo. This property features a open floor ...
2 2 1,131 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas