560 NE 107th St, Miami Shores FL 33161,Miami Shores,Miami-Dade County,Residential

1.395.000 $
560 NE 107th St, Miami Shores FL 33161

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,602 ft2

Description

5BR Pool Home with Guest House in Miami Shores! Bright, welcoming residence on quiet street near Miami Country Day School. Main house features 4BR/3BA with updated kitchen and baths. Separate 1BR/1BA guest house offers flexibility and privacy. Gorgeous hardwood floors, open kitchen overlooking pool. Tropical backyard oasis with pool and jacuzzi. Close to private schools, golf, shops, and just 8-10 mins to Design District, Midtown, and beach. Ideal for family living and entertaining!

Address: 560 NE 107th St, Miami Shores FL 33161
Zip: 33161
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1270463
Price: 1.395.000 $
Property Size: 2,602 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
7,152.44 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
5,408.69 $
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas