6225 SW 136th Ct # C102, Miami FL 33183,Miami,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

2.250 $
6225 SW 136th Ct # C102, Miami FL 33183, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,030 ft2

Description

Spacious corner unit condo on the first floor in the heart of Kendall. Close to public transportation and shopping. Very desirable community with community pool. A short distance to MacMillan Park and Middle School, Publix Supermarket, Gym, Restaurants, and shops.

Address: 6225 SW 136th Ct # C102, Miami FL 33183
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33183
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1384683
Price: 2.250 $
Property Size: 1,030 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Electric Water Heater
Has a View
Has Heating System
Open Balcony
11.54 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
8.72 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

33
Commercial Sale
Active

550 SW 10th St, Miami FL 33130,Miami,Miami-D...

2.300.000 $
Welcome to Havana House. This 8-unit building comprises large one-bedroom, one-bath units, ...
Residential Lease
Active

10800 NW 22nd Ct # 10800, Miami FL 33167,Mia...

1.100 $
READY TO MOVE IN! ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED IN THE RENT—1 SECURITY DEPOSIT. UNIT CAN BE RENTE ...
1 350 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

501 NE 31st St # 2609, Miami FL 33137,Miami,...

4.500 $
JUST REDUCED!!!!. Fully furnished 2beds/2baths at Paraiso Bayviews in Edgewater Miami, wit ...
2 2 944 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

244 Biscayne Blvd # 644, Miami FL 33132,Miam...

2.900 $
Very nice two-story loft; 1 Bedroom, 1 Full Bath upstairs 1/2 Bath downstairs with 18̸ ...
1 2 978 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas