777 NE 62nd St # C104, Miami FL 33138,Miami,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

2.500 $
777 NE 62nd St # C104, Miami FL 33138, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 926 ft2

Description

Stunning view from this great apartment. Fully furnished and equipped.

Address: 777 NE 62nd St # C104, Miami FL 33138
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33138
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1166941
Price: 2.500 $
Property Size: 926 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Has Garage
Has Pool
Has Waterfront
12.82 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
9.69 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential
Active

8455 SW 92nd St, Miami FL 33156,Miami,Miami-...

1.999.999 $
A rare opportunity to acquire a double-sided lot with 54,450 sq ft of land. Perfectly loca ...
4 3 3,026 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

244 Biscayne Blvd # 4308, Miami FL 33132,Mia...

7.000 $
Location Location Location…Beautiful Furnished three bed three full baths located in ...
3 3 1,795 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

1876 SW 11th Ter # 206, Miami FL 33135,Miami...

1.650 $
Fully remodeled spacious one bedroom, one bathroom located in the heart of Shenandoah. Fea ...
1 1 450 ft2details
user image
Residential Lease
Active Under Contract

690 SW 1st Ct # 2312, Miami FL 33130,Miami,M...

4.950 $
One of a kind New York style loft in trendy Neo Vertika. 2 bedrooms + a large den. Totally ...
2 2 1,300 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas