8325 NW 5th Ave # 8325, Miami FL 33150,Miami,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

2.700 $
8325 NW 5th Ave # 8325, Miami FL 33150, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,150 ft2

Description

SPACIOUS 3 BEDROOM 2 BATH TOWNHOME IN THE HEART OF MIAMI. GREAT LAYOUT WITH PRIVATELY FENCED BACKYARD. BRAND NEW STAINLEES STEEL APPLIANCES, WASHER/DRYER, NEW AC UNIT AND FRESH PAINT. THIS UNIT HAS BEEN METICULOUSLY RENOVATED. 10 MINUTES FROM WYNWOOD WITH GREAT SHOPS AND FOOD! COME SEE TODAY!

Address: 8325 NW 5th Ave # 8325, Miami FL 33150
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33150
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1386859
Price: 2.700 $
Property Size: 1,150 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Has Cooling System
Has Heating System
13.84 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
10.47 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential
Active

1000 Brickell Plz, Miami FL 33131,Miami,Miam...

2.950.000 $
Priced to sell!! Lowest-priced 3-Bed at Flatiron. Rarely available corner penthouse reside ...
3 3.5 1,912 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

253 NE 2nd St # 211, Miami FL 33132,Miami,Mi...

2.500 $
Enjoy living in one of Downtown Miami’s most amenity-rich developments! This unfurnished 1 ...
1 1.5 675 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

225 NE 56th St # 2, Miami FL 33137,Miami,Mia...

1.500 $
Check out this cozy studio available for rent! Great location close to Wynwood, Downtown M ...
1 300 ft2details
Residential
Active

2625 SW 17th Ave, Miami FL 33133,Miami,Miami...

1.849.900 $
Welcome home in the iconic Coconut Grove! This is a fully remodeled home offers 3 bedrooms ...
4 2 1,692 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas