986 SW 9th St # 2, Miami FL 33130,Miami,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

2.400 $
986 SW 9th St # 2, Miami FL 33130, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Beautifully remodeled move in ready property located in a very desirable area. The unit features 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom with washer and dryer inside. Centrally located in a great location. Two assigned parking spaces. Don’t miss out on this opportunity!

Address: 986 SW 9th St # 2, Miami FL 33130
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1161444
Price: 2.400 $
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
12.31 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
9.31 $
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

7
Commercial Sale
Active

1330 NW 5th St, Miami FL 33125,Miami,Miami-D...

1.350.000 $
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION !!!Great Opportunity for investors. It is just half a block fro ...
Residential Lease
Active

599 NW 47th St, Miami FL 33127,Miami,Miami-D...

6.500 $
This brand-new construction offers modern luxury and comfort with 3 spacious bedrooms, 2.5 ...
user image
Land/Boat Docks
Active

181 SW 149 AVE, Miami FL 33177,Miami,Miami-D...

4.500.000 $
Prime residential vacant land for development zoned 0101- Single Family (townhomes) 6.50 A ...
Residential Lease
Active

244 Biscayne Blvd # 3502, Miami FL 33132,Mia...

4.750 $
Amazing direct water view – bay view 35th floor Luxury modern furnished Condo at Viz ...
2 2 1,203 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas