12870 VISTA ISLES # 524, Plantation FL 33325,Plantation,Broward County,Residential Lease

1.900 $
12870 VISTA ISLES # 524, Plantation FL 33325,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

BEAUTIFUL UNIT, READY TO MOVE IN !!
GREAT LOCATION!!

Address: 12870 VISTA ISLES # 524, Plantation FL 33325
State/County:
Zip: 33325
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1380278
Price: 1.900 $
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
9.74 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
7.37 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

1201 Old Hiatus Rd, Plantation FL 33323,Plan...

7.500 $
Amazing opportunity to lease a remodeled 4BR/2.5BA farmhouse home in Plantation Acres situ ...
3 2.5 2,794 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

8238 NW 8th Ct # 3, Plantation FL 33324,Plan...

3.300 $
Welcome to your dream townhouse! This stunning, fully renovated 3-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom ho ...
3 2.5 1,770 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

10749 Cleary Blvd # 307, Plantation FL 33324...

2.100 $
*2/2 with vaulted ceiling and open layout *close to shopping, Starbucks,winn dixie,publix, ...
2 2 965 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

745 NW 42nd Ave # 745, Plantation FL 33317,P...

2.200 $
Dream Townhouse in a good central location in Plantation. Enjoy 2 bedrooms & 2.5 bathr ...
2 2.5 1,280 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas