401 N Birch Rd # 1113, Fort Lauderdale FL 33304,Fort Lauderdale,Broward County,Residential Lease

4.800 $
401 N Birch Rd # 1113, Fort Lauderdale FL 33304, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 826 ft2

Description

An amazing condo with marble Bathrooms, 1 Bed plus DEN, 1 Bath, quartz countertops, top of the line appliances and porcelain tile floors, furnished, amazing views ready to you!

For showings, please call Raquel at +1 (954) 257-3436.

Address: 401 N Birch Rd # 1113, Fort Lauderdale FL 33304
State/County:
Zip: 33304
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1380252
Price: 4.800 $
Property Size: 826 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Has a View
24.61 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
18.61 $
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

3340 SW 14th St # 0, Fort Lauderdale FL 3331...

3.000 $
3 bedroom 2 bath. Large fenced back yard with extra long driveway for your boat or RV. No ...
3 2 1,179 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

2701 N Ocean Blvd # 15B, Fort Lauderdale FL ...

4.950 $
Phenominal intracoastal and ocean views from this exquisitely appointed 2 Bedroom 2 Bath f ...
2 2 1,200 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

1531 NW 11th Ct, Fort Lauderdale FL 33311,Fo...

2.370 $
Adorable home ready for move in! This home offer 4 bedroom and 2 bathrooms located in beau ...
4 2 1,152 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

111 SE 8th Ave # 905, Fort Lauderdale FL 333...

4.999 $
AVAILABLE NOW THROUGH NOV 30th. Welcome to your move-in ready rental in Fort Lauderdale ...
2 2 1,200 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas