605 SW 22nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale FL 33312,Fort Lauderdale,Broward County,Residential Lease

2.850 $
605 SW 22nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale FL 33312, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 888 ft2

Description

3BED 1 BATH FOR RENT. FIRST LAST AND SECURITY TO MOVE IN

Address: 605 SW 22nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale FL 33312
State/County:
Zip: 33312
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1379164
Price: 2.850 $
Property Size: 888 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Dishwasher
Disposal
Electric Range
First Floor Entry
Has Cooling System
Has Heating System
None
Refrigerator
14.61 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
11.05 $
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Lease
Active

2424 NE 9th St # 307, Fort Lauderdale FL 333...

5.500 $
**LOOKING FOR SHORT TERM TENANT** Found in Fort Lauderdale’s Sunrise Intracoastal ne ...
2 2 1,209 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

720 Orton Ave # 502, Fort Lauderdale FL 3330...

1.950 $
NO AGE RESTRICTION***LOCATION ***LOCATION***ONLY 2 BLOCKS FROM THE BEAUTIFULL FT LAUDERDAL ...
1 1 690 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

87 Hendricks Isle, Fort Lauderdale FL 33301,...

9.900 $
This newly renovated waterfront three bedroom/two and a half bath townhouse is Las Olas li ...
3 2.5 2,162 ft2details
Commercial Sale
Active

2990 W Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale FL 3331...

4.500.000 $
JUST REDUCED!! Prime commercial real estate property in Broward County less than a block a ...
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas