6909 NW 2nd Ave # 4, Miami FL 33150,Miami,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

1.100 $
6909 NW 2nd Ave # 4, Miami FL 33150, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 475 ft2

Description

FRESHLY RENOVATED STUDIO APARTMENT IN THE HEART OF MIAMI! HAS KITCHEN WITH 2 BURNERS AND FRIDGE. NEW FLOORING AND PAINT. READY TO RENT. 10 MINUTES FROM SHOPS, FOOD, BEACHES AND 20 MINUTES FROM THE AIRPORT. EXCELLENT LOCATION.

Address: 6909 NW 2nd Ave # 4, Miami FL 33150
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33150
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1379169
Price: 1.100 $
Property Size: 475 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
First Floor Entry
Has Cooling System
Has Garage
Has Heating System
5.64 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
4.26 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Residential Income
Active

536 NW 23rd Ct, Miami FL 33125,Miami,Miami-D...

1.699.000 $
Own a Piece of the Action! Fantastic construction project opportunity for a modern archite ...
4,000 ft2details
Residential
Active

851 NE 1st Ave # 4901, Miami FL 33132,Miami,...

1.850.000 $
Welcome to this furnished 3-bedroom + den, 4 bathroom modern condo nestled in the heart of ...
3 4 2,204 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

1717 N Bayshore Dr # 2837, Miami FL 33132,Mi...

3.500 $
Turk Key converted 2 Bed 1.5 Bath Condo Unit at marina front condo-hotel building. Spaciou ...
2 1.5 1,048 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active Under Contract

14307 SW 120th Ct # 8, Miami FL 33186,Miami,...

3.000 $
Welcome to this beautiful 3 bedroom and 2/1 bathroom townhouse available in a secure and w ...
3 2.5 1,150 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas