985 SW 10th St # 4, Miami FL 33130,Miami,Miami-Dade County,Residential Lease

1.700 $
985 SW 10th St # 4, Miami FL 33130, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Beautifully remodeled move in ready property located in a very desirable area. This studio is centrally located in a great location. One assigned parking space and Water/electricity are both included. Don’t miss out on this opportunity!

Address: 985 SW 10th St # 4, Miami FL 33130
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1384939
Price: 1.700 $
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
8.72 $
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6.59 $
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (305) 359-5046 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Residential Lease
Active

7130 SW 4th St, Miami FL 33144,Miami,Miami-D...

4.500 $
Tastefully decorated and fully furnished home ready to be moved in. Centrally located near ...
2 2 1,130 ft2details
Residential
Active

801 S Miami Ave # 4010, Miami FL 33130,Miami...

1.230.000 $
Spectacular unit at SLS LUX, private elevator entry, high top ceilings, great layout 2 bed ...
2 2 1,253 ft2details
Residential Lease
Active

2328-2330 NW 80th St, Miami FL 33147,Miami,M...

Property need some TLC is central located near shopping, public transportation note lot si ...
4 2 1,034 ft2details
Residential
Active

1540 NE Quayside Ter # 1, Miami FL 33138,Mia...

1.849.000 $
Classy 3 story townhome at Quayside. Welcome to this resort style community in North Miami ...
3 3.5 3,809 ft2details
  • Agents Search

Compare Listings

Maria Arenas